Executive Leadership Team

DSC_7274-2.jpg
DSC_7284-2.jpg
DSC_7257.jpg

Joseph Sangl
President & CEO joes@injoystewardship.com

Ken Friar
Executive Vice President kenf@injoystewardship.com

Chad Aukland
Director of Consulting chada@injoystewardship.com

 
DSC_7313-2.jpg

Brian Dodd
Director of New Ministry Relationships  briand@injoystewardship.com

DSC_7270.jpg

Matt Sams
Director of Finance matts@injoystewardship.com

 

Team Members

DSC_7255-5.jpg

Marty Benton
Senior Consultant martyb@injoystewardship.com

Photo Dec 12, 12 52 35 PM-2.jpg

John Gibson
Senior Consultant
johng@injoystewardship.com

DSC_7216-3.jpg

Caroline Campbell
Financial Analyst carolinec@injoystewardship.com

DSC_7279-2.jpg

Nick Mauney
Ministry Relationships Development nickm@injoystewardship.com

DSC_7265.jpg

Jeff Shortridge
Senior Consultant jeffs@injoystewardship.com

DSC_7260.jpg

Monte Bartlett
Followthru Consultant monteb@injoystewardship.com

DSC_7224-2.jpg

Megan Hibbard
Marketing & Branding
meganh@injoystewardship.com

Matthew Garrison
Ministry Relationships Development matthewg@injoystewardship.com

DSC_7290-2.jpg

Steve Chittenden
Senior Consultant stevec@injoystewardship.com

Travis Rexroth
Financial Analyst & Followthru Consultant   travisr@injoystewardship.com

DSC_7262.jpg

Ron Wood
Ministry Relationships Development ronw@injoystewardship.com