Our History

INJOY Stewardship was founded in 1992 by leadership guru Dr. John C. Maxwell. We were founded out of the desire to not simply help churches raise money, but rather, to help churches raise more fully surrendered followers of Jesus.

Since 1992, we have been blessed to serve over 4,500 churches, however, our desire remains the same. We help churches fund the vision God has given them through customized capital campaigns.

Meet Our Team

DSC_7274-2.jpg

Joseph Sangl
President & CEO joes@injoystewardship.com

DSC_7284-2.jpg

Ken Friar
Executive Vice President kenf@injoystewardship.com

DSC_7270.jpg

Matt Sams
Director of Finance matts@injoystewardship.com

DSC_7257.jpg

Chad Aukland
Director of Consulting chada@injoystewardship.com

DSC_7313-2.jpg

Brian Dodd
Director of New Ministry Relationships  briand@injoystewardship.com

DSC_7255-5.jpg

Marty Benton
Senior Consultant martyb@injoystewardship.com

DSC_7265.jpg

Jeff Shortridge
Senior Consultant jeffs@injoystewardship.com

DSC_7290-2.jpg

Steve Chittenden
Senior Consultant stevec@injoystewardship.com

Travis Rexroth
Financial Analyst & Followthru Consultant   travisr@injoystewardship.com

DSC_7260.jpg

Monte Bartlett
Followthru Consultant monteb@injoystewardship.com

DSC_7216-3.jpg

Caroline Campbell
Financial Analyst carolinec@injoystewardship.com

DSC_7224-2.jpg

Megan Hibbard
Marketing & Branding
meganh@injoystewardship.com

 
DSC_7279-2.jpg

Nick Mauney
Ministry Consultant
nickm@injoystewardship.com

DSC_7262.jpg

Ron Wood
Ministry Consultant ronw@injoystewardship.com

DSC_7249.jpg

Craig Fatt
GIVEINJOY Giving Solutions & Marketing
craigf@giveinjoy.com

DSC_7303.jpg

David Nimmons
GIVEINJOY Giving Solutions
davidn@giveinjoy.com

Photo Dec 12, 12 52 35 PM-2.jpg

John Gibson
Ministry Strategists
johng@injoystewardship.com

thumbnail_Jordan Lee Portrait.jpg

Jordan Lee
Ministry Strategists
jordanl@injoystewardship.com

thumbnail_image001.jpg

Aaron McGee
Ministry Strategists
aaronm@injoystewardship.com

 

Kim Kincaid
Financial Analyst
kimk@injoystewardship.com

 

Core Values


We Expect Excellence

Everything should be done with excellence; it honors God and inspires people. We do all we can to provide excellent service to our partners.


We Value Relationships

Every healthy relationship is built on trust. We strive to build healthy relationships with our partners through integrity and honesty.


We provide "lagniappe" - a little something extra - causing church leaders to say, "We could not have done this without you!"

We Exceed Expectations


We Pursue Innovation

Yesterday's solutions will not solve today's problems.


God created the Universe with order. Therefore, we find it integral to use accurate data to guide our decisions.

We Value Data


We believe we can accomplish more for the Kingdom of God together than we can apart.

We Value Teamwork

 

Contact Us

 

Phone Number: 800.333.6509

Email Address: hello@injoystewardship.com

Mailing Address: PO Box 1210
Anderson, SC, 29622

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


Follow Us on Twitter